Administrative Staff

Chad Cyrenne, PhD
Managing Director
Saieh 244
tel: 773-702-5885
c-cyrenne@uchicago.edu

E.G. Enbar
Student Affairs Administrator
Saieh 246
tel: 773-702-8312
egenbar@uchicago.edu

Stefani Metos
Alumni, Staff, and Student Programming Administrator
5730 S. Woodlawn Avenue, Room 104
tel: 773-702-8301                                                                              smetos@uchicago.edu

Shelly L. Robinson
Director of Career Services
Saieh 243
tel: 773-834-1621
Shelly.Robinson@uchicago.edu

Carly Lucas                                                                                                                   Career Services Coordinator                                                                                       Saieh 243                                                                                                                     tel: 773-834-0016                                                                           crlucas@uchicago.edu 

Tekeisha Yelton-Hunter
Business Administrator
5736 S. Woodlawn Avenue, Room 204
tel: 773-702-8304
tdyelton@uchicago.edu